Tom Williamson
President and Cofounder
Portland Office
503-283-5338
tom@turnstoneenvironmental.com

Jeff Reams
CEO and Cofounder
Philomath Office
503-283-5338
jeff@turnstoneenvironmental.com

Devin Sahl
Wildlife Project Manager, GIS Specialist
Portland Office
503-283-5338
devin@turnstoneenvironmental.com

Stephanie James
Ecologist
Portland Office
503-283-5338
stephanie@turnstoneenvironmental.com

Daphne (Swope) Day
NEPA/Wildlife Biologist, Operations Specialist
Portland Office
503-283-5338
daphne@turnstoneenvironmental.com

Joe Bettis
Botanist/Wetland Scientist
Portland Office
503-283-5338
joe@turnstoneenvironmental.com

Sarah (Yarwood) McCord
Wildlife Project Manager
Philomath Office
503-283-5338,203
sarah@turnstoneenvironmental.com

Jordan Gomes
Wildlife Project Coordinator
Portland Office
503-283-5338
jordan@turnstoneenvironmental.com

Email Us